EKTG MANSION HOUSE EVENT November 30, 2023 GUESTS FOR THE EVENT

NAME REPRESENTING

Stephanie Correia EKTG Trustee

Alison Lentz EKTG International Ambassador, UK

Anna Rinaldi EKTG Supporter
Bo Chapman Frames of Mind
Zoe Flynn Frames of Mind

Bethany Prince Newham Specialist Education Support Service Keegan Hall-Browne Newham Specialist Education Support Service

Steve Smithson EKTG Board
Fiona Savory City resident
Annetta Boyett City resident
Tony Crane Consulting

Barrie Davison NatWest
Jasvinder Devgon NatWest

Bhavna Keane-Rao BKR Consultants

Nigel Patel Coutts

Sanjiv Patel Westgate Healthcare

Dr Bharan Kumar MD MRCGP

Bharani Medical Centre Slough

Bharani Medical Centre Slough

Rosemary Kay

Bharani Medical Centre Slough

e Health cluster ltd (not for profit)

Ann Williams EKTG Main Board

Dr Hemantha Kumar

Bharani Medical Centre Slough and others
Samina Khan

Bharani Medical Centre Slough and others

Shelagh Morris EKTG Main Board

Dr Matt Liston CSP - College of Paramedics

Caroline Sheppard, OBE Member of the Worshipful Co. of Arbitrators

Doran Doeh 36 Stone Chambers

Rosalind Doeh Family Medical Practitioner (ret)

Nils Battye Southwark Council
Michele Wade Madam Berteau, Soho

Yuna Kanai (Mrs. Y Belady) GR Group

Mr Neville Watson Reviewer of EKTG Accounts

Su Elliot Wandsworth Older People Forum
Lynn Strother City of London Healthwatch

Melanie Strong Guildhall Library

Sarah Hume Guildhall Library

Odeth Richardson RCOT/BAOT Chairperson

Maggie Ellis EKTG Main Board and Trustee

Affaan Khan Law and Politics Student and EKTG Supporter

Helen Wilks EKTG Supporter

Gail Beer City of London Healthwatch

Stephen Cornhill Carnegie Library

Fiona Savory
RAFAEL De Andrés
Miki Hasagawa
Sachiko Hasegawa
Miki Hasegawa
Sharon Boundy
Steve Ford

Shiho Hasegawa Mr and Mrs Staples

Maggie Ellis Colin Ellis Gilbert House

International Ambassador, Spain International Ambassador, Japan

Senior Nurse, Tokyo Physiotherapist, Tokyo

Nat West

RCOT/BAOT CEO

Social Worker, Copenhagen

Worshipful Company of Gardeners EKTG Main Board and Trustee

EKTG Supporter